Anatomy Flash Cards

These anatomy flashcards include colored images so the students have a visual to match the terms and definitions. I created these because visualizing the image really helps the definition make a whole lot more sense!

If you use these, I highly recommend you print them in color! Using note cards, we glued the image and term to one side and the definition to the other. For the images that have multiple parts labeled, after printing them off, I would highlight the term labeled on the image for that particular flashcard.

Anatomy Drawings

In Challenge A, the guide provides the anatomy drawings of what the students are to learn. I put copies of these drawings in page protectors and in a 3 pronged folder. Using dry erase markers, this is where my children would trace and practice labeling all of the anatomy parts.


Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started